gallery/logo1invertiert
gallery/logo2xx
gallery/surgeon1a

IATSIC Executive Committee (2017-2019)

 

President & Nominating Committee

 

Christine Gaarder, MD
Norway
E-mail: tinagaar@online.no

 

 

President elect & Program Committee

 

Elmin Steyn, MD

South Africa

E-mail: dr@elminsteyn.co.za  

 

 

Past President & Membership Committee

 

Manjul K. Joshipura, MD
India
E-mail: manjul@vsnl.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Hayato Kurihara, MD
Italy
E-mail: Hayato.kurihara@gmail.com

 

 

Education Committee (ex officio)

 

Ian D. Civil, MD
New Zealand
E-mail: icivil@xtra.co.nz

 

 

 

IATSIC Council (2017-2019)

 

Representative to WJS

 

Timothy Craig Hardcastle, MD
South Africa
E-mail: timothyhar@ialch.co.za

 

 

 

DSTC Chair

 

Scott K. D'Amours, MD
Australia
E-mail: scott.damours@swsahs.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

NTMC Chair

 

Ranjith N. Ellawala, MD
Sri Lanka
E-mail: ranjithellawala@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Councillors

 

North America

Mark Bowyer, MD

USA

E-mail: mark.bowyer@usuhs.edu

 

Africa

Alain Chichom Mefire, MD

Cameroon

E-Mail: alainchichom@yahoo.com

 

Asia

Ming-Terk Chiu, MD
Singapore
E-mail: ming_terk_chiu@ttsh.com.sg

 

Oceania

Katherine Martin, MD

Australia

E-mail : katherine.martin@monash.edu

 

Mahir Ozmen, MD

Turkey
E-mail: ozmenmm@gmail.com

 

South America

Sandro Scarpelini, MD
Brazil
E-mail: sandro@fmrp.usp.br

 

Europe

Eric J. Voiglio, MD
France
E-mail: eric.voiglio@chu-lyon.fr

 


Secretariat IATSIC
c/o ISS/SIC
Seefeldstrasse 88
8008 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 533 76 50
Fax: +41 44 533 76 59
Email: surgery@iss-sic.com
Web: www.iatsic.org

gallery/joshipura
gallery/gaardertina
gallery/kurihara_h
gallery/ranjith ellawala
gallery/civilian
gallery/hardcastle1
gallery/steyn_elmin