Planned DSTC™ / DATC Courses

 

Not all data of planned courses is available actually. The information will regularly be up-dated. For interest in participating in a DSTC™ / DATC Course please contact the Course Coordinator at the given address.

034 / 65   -   Spain, Sabadell (Barcelona) - (includes DATC)

Dates: 07.06.2018 - 09.06.2018

Course Director: Salvador Navarro

Coordinator: Pere Rebasa

DSTC Contact: prebasa@tauli.cat


DATC Director: Cristina Tremps

DATC Contact: soniasanchez@asociacioncirujanos.es


**********************************************************

061 / 51   -   Australia, Perth

Dates: 13.06.2018 - 15.06.2018

Course Director: Ian D. Civil

Coordinator: Julie Williamson

DSTC Contact: Julie.Williamson@health.wa.gov.au


**********************************************************

351 / 20   -   Portugal, Coimbra - (includes DATC)

Dates: 13.06.2018 - 15.06.2018

Course Director: Carlos Mesquita

Coordinator: Henrique Alexandrino

DSTC Contact: halexandrino123@gmail.com


DATC Director:

DATC Contact:


**********************************************************

081 / 11   -   Japan, Osaka - (includes DATC)

Dates: 18.06.2018 - 20.06.2018

Course Director: Ken Boffard / Yasumitsu Mizobata

Coordinator: Kenichiro Uchida / Tomohiro Noda / Takashi Fujita

DSTC Contact: cvs.uchida@gmail.com; foujitausc@hotmail.com


DATC Director: Jonathan Oliver White

DATC Contact: jonathan.oliver.white@regionh.dk


**********************************************************

055 / 36   -   Brazil, Ribeirão Preto

Dates: 13.07.2018 - 15.07.2018

Course Director: Maurício Godinho

Coordinator: Sandro Scarpelini

DSTC Contact: sandro@fmrp.usp.br


**********************************************************

061 / 52   -   Australia, Sydney - (includes DATC)

Dates: 23.07.2018 - 25.07.2018

Course Director: Scott D'Amours

Coordinator: Sonia Gagliardi / Kylie Douglas

DSTC Contact: sonia.gagliardi@health.nsw.gov.au


DATC Director: Michael Reade

DATC Contact: m.reade@uq.edu.au


Website: https://dstc.com.au


**********************************************************

064 / 16   -   New Zealand, Auckland - (includes DATC)

Dates: 30.07.2018 - 01.08.2018

Course Director: Ian D. Civil

Coordinator: Katie Moloney

DSTC Contact: kmoloney@adhb.govt.nz


DATC Director: Kerry Gunn

DATC Contact: kgunn@adhb.govt.nz


Website: http://www.dstc.com.au


**********************************************************

027 / 53   -   South Africa, Cape Town

Dates: 01.08.2018 - 03.08.2018

Course Director: Elmin Steyn

Coordinator: Madaleine Donovan / Lana Beetge

DSTC Contact: trauma@mweb.co.za; mptrauma@mweb.co.za


**********************************************************

063 / 06   -   Philippines, Quezon City, Manila

Dates: 10.08.2018 - 12.08.2018

Course Director: Joel U. Macalino

Coordinator: Annia Paceno

DSTC Contact: psstsecretariat@yahoo.com


**********************************************************

046 / 41   -   Sweden, Stockholm

Dates: 29.08.2018 - 31.08.2018

Course Director: Louis Riddez

Coordinator: Susanna Eriksson

DSTC Contact: susanna.eriksson@sll.se


**********************************************************

047 / 28   -   Norway, Oslo

Dates: 29.08.2018 - 31.08.2018

Course Director: Tina Gaarder

Coordinator: Mariah Prytz

DSTC Contact: mapryt@ous-hf.no


**********************************************************

043 / 22   -   Austria, Graz

Dates: 17.09.2018 - 18.09.2018

Course Director: Selman Uranues

Coordinator: Irmgard Prassl

DSTC Contact: i.prassl@medunigraz.at


**********************************************************

046 / 39   -   Sweden, Gothenburg

Dates: 17.09.2018 - 21.09.2018

Course Director: Per Ortenwall

Coordinator: Per Ortenwall

DSTC Contact: per.ortenwall@mil.se


**********************************************************

081 / 12   -   Japan, Tokyo

Dates: 21.09.2018 - 23.09.2018

Course Director: Takashi Fujita

Coordinator: Sachiko Akaogi / Yasufumi Katagiri

DSTC Contact: foujitausc@hotmail.com


**********************************************************

049 / 15   -   Germany, Homburg

Dates: 27.09.2018 - 29.09.2018

Course Director: Dietrich Doll

Coordinator: Martina Schweikert

DSTC Contact: martina.schweikert@gmx.de


**********************************************************

047 / 29   -   Norway, Oslo

Dates: 07.11.2018 - 09.11.2018

Course Director: Tina Gaarder

Coordinator: Mariah Prytz

DSTC Contact: mapryt@ous-hf.no


**********************************************************

027 / 54   -   South Africa, Johannesburg

Dates: 14.11.2018 - 16.11.2018

Course Director: Ken Boffard

Coordinator: Madaleine Donovan / Lana Beetge

DSTC Contact: trauma@mweb.co.za; mptrauma@mweb.co.za


**********************************************************

033 / 11   -   France, Lyon

Dates: 20.11.2018 - 22.11.2018

Course Director: Eric Voiglio

Coordinator: Christelle Lodier

DSTC Contact: Christelle.lodier@gmail.com


**********************************************************