DATC Committee

 

 

Officers

 

Chair
Jonathan Oliver White, Denmark
jonathan.oliver.white@regionh.dk


Chair Elect

Anders Holtan, Norway

andek@ous-hf.no


Vice Chair (ex officio) - Chair DSTC
Tarek Razek, Canada
tarek.razek@muhc.mcgill.ca

Chair - Education Committee
Chris P. Bleeker, The Netherlands
Chris.bleeker@radboudumc.nl

 

 

Country

 

Argentina

Australasia
Michael Parr
Michael.Parr@sswahs.nsw.gov.au


Kerry Gunn
KGunn@adhb.govt.nz

 

Michael Reade

m.reade@uq.edu.au


Austria

Brazil
Jose Helio Zen Junior

heliozen@gmail.com


Belgium
Philippe van Loon
philippe.vanloon@uzleuven.be

Canada

China (Hong Kong)

Denmark
Jakob Stensballe
Jakob.Stensballe@regionh.dk

Finland

France
Stephane David
stephane.david@univ-lyon1.fr

Germany
Thorsten Annecke

thorsten.annecke@uk-koeln.de

Greece
Barbara Fyntanidou 

bfyntan@yahoo.com

 

Israel

Italy
Lucio Bucci
lucio.bucci@ospedaleniguarda.it

Japan

Takashi Fujita

foujitausc@hotmail.com

 

Netherlands
Chris P. Bleeker
Chris.bleeker@radboudumc.nl

New Zealand
Kerry Gunn
KGunn@adhb.govt.nz

Norway
Anders Holtan
ANDEK@ous-hf.no

Portugal
Sergio F. Batista
sergiofariabatista@gmail.com

Singapore

Jensen Ng

Jensen_NG@ttsh.com.sg


South Africa
Maria del Carmen Ortega Gonzalez
drmcortega@gmail.com


Spain
Jesus Alberto Varela Cabo
bertocabo@gmail.com

Sweden
Johan Snygg
johan.snygg@vgregion.se

Switzerland
Catherine Heim
Catherine.Heim@chuv.ch

Thailand

United Kingdom
Daniel Nevin

Daniel.Nevin2@bartshealth.nhs.uk

 



United States