DSTC™ Committee

 

 

Officers

 

Chair

Tarek Razek, MD
Canada
E-mail: tarek.razek@MUHC.mcgill.ca
 

Chair elect
Hayato Kurihara
Italy
E-mail: Hayato.kurihara@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair DSTC
Scott K. D'Amours, MD
Australia
E-mail: scott.damours@swsahs.nsw.gov.au  

 

Chair DATC Committee

Jonathan Oliver White, Denmark
E-mail: jonathan.oliver.white@regionh.dk

 

President IATSIC (ex officio)
Elmin Steyn, MD
South Africa
E-mail: dr@elminsteyn.co.za

 

Editor of DSTC Manual (ex officio)
Kenneth D. Boffard, MD
South Africa
E-mail: kdboffard@pixie.co.za


 

Chief Veterinarian (ex officio)

Simen Toverud, MD
Norway
E-mail: sifot@mac.com

 

 

Heads of active DSTC National Program

(Listed by Country)

 

Argentina*
Jorge Sproviero
j_sproviero@yahoo.com.ar

Australasia*
Scott D'Amours
scott.damours@swsahs.nsw.gov.au

Austria
Selman Uranues
selman.uranues@medunigraz.at

Brazil*
Sandro Scarpelini
sandro@fmrp.usp.br

Canada*
Tarek Razek
tarek.razek@MUHC.mcgill.ca


China (Hong Kong)
John Wong
jwong@hku.hk

Denmark*
Lars Bo Svendsen
Larsbo.Svendsen@Dadlnet.dk


Jens Hillingsoe
jens.hillingsoe@rh.regionh.dk

 

Emma Possfelt-Møller

emmapossfelt@hotmail.com 

 

Estonia*

Peep Talving

peep.talving@ut.ee


Finland*
Ari Leppäniemi
ari.leppaniemi@hus.fi

France*
Eric Voiglio
eric.voiglio@gmail.com


Abe Fingerhut
AbeFingerhut@aol.com

Germany*

Dietrich Doll

ddoll@gmx.de

 

Sascha Flohe
Flohe.Sascha@klinikumsolingen.de


Greece*
Pantelis Vassiliu
pant_greek@hotmail.com


Konstantinos Tepetes
ktepetes@yahoo.co.uk

Israel*

Dror Soffer

sofferdror@hotmail.com


Italy*
Pietro Padalino
pietro.padalino@gmail.com

 

Hayato Kurihara

hayato.kurihara@gmail.com


Japan*
Takashi Fujita
foujitausc@hotmail.com

Netherlands*
Michael Edwards

michael.edwards@radboudumc.nl

 

Edward Tan

Edward.tan@radboudumc.nl

 

Oscar van Waes

ovanwaes@gmail.com


New Zealand
Ian D. Civil
icivil@xtra.co.nz

Norway*
Tina Gaarder
tinagaar@online.no


Paal Aksel Naess
palnaess@online.no

Portugal*
Carlos Mesquita
mesquita.carlos@sapo.pt


Mario Mendes
mario.g.mendes@netcabo.pt

Singapore*
Ming Terk Chiu
ming_terk_chiu@ttsh.com.sg

 

Kenneth Mak

mak.kenneth.sw@ktph.com.sg


South Africa*
Kenneth D. Boffard
KDBoffard@pixie.co.za


Elmin Steyn
esteyn@mweb.co.za

Spain*
Fernando Turegano
fernando.turegano@salud.madrid.org

Sweden*
Peter Bartelmess
peter.bartelmess@regionjh.se


Louis Riddez
louis.riddez@karolinska.se

Thailand
Nopadol Wora-Urai
dr.nopadol.woraurai@gmail.com

United Kingdom
Nigel Tai
Nigel.tai@virgin.net

United States
Ronald V. Maier
ronmaier@uw.edu