Planned DSTC™ / DATC Courses

 

Not all data of planned courses is available actually. The information will regularly be up-dated. For interest in participating in a DSTC™ / DATC Course please contact the Course Coordinator at the given address.

 

Due to the actual health threat some of the DSTC Courses had to be cancelled/postponed. If you had planned to participate in any course, please contact the organizers at given address for up-dated information. Thanks for your understanding!

043 / 24   -   Austria, Graz

Dates: 28.09.2020 - 29.09.2020

Course Director: Selman Uranues

Coordinator: Rosmarie Suppan

DSTC Contact: rosmarie.suppan@klinikum-graz.at


Website: https://chirurgie.uniklinikumgraz.at/Forschungseinheit%20Chirurgische%20Forschung/lehre/viszeraltrauma/Seiten/default.aspx


**********************************************************

030 / 20   -   Greece, Athens - (includes DATC)

Dates: 22.10.2020 - 24.10.2020

Course Director: Panteleimon Vassiliu

Coordinator: Panteleimon Vassiliu

DSTC Contact: athensdstc@gmail.com


DATC Director: Varvara Fyntanidou

DATC Contact: bfyntan@yahoo.com


Website: http://hellenic-dstc.blogspot.com


**********************************************************

046 /   -   Sweden, Gothenburg - (includes DATC)

Dates: 04.11.2020 - 06.11.2020

Course Director: Karin Sillén

Coordinator: Emmy Svensson

DSTC Contact: Emmy.svensson@vgregion.se


DATC Director: Hanna Drougge

DATC Contact: Hanna.drougge@vgregion.se


**********************************************************

031 /   -   Netherlands, Nijmegen - (includes DATC)

Dates: 17.11.2020 - 19.11.2020

Course Director: Leo Geeraedts

Coordinator: Marit Rensink

DSTC Contact: Marit.rensink@radboudumc.nl


DATC Director: Gerrit-Jan Noordergraaf

DATC Contact: g.noordergraaf@gmail.com


**********************************************************

045 / 17   -   Denmark, Copenhagen - (includes DATC)

Dates: 25.11.2020 - 27.11.2020

Course Director: Jens Hillingsø

Coordinator: Emma Possfelt-Møller

DSTC Contact: Emma.marie.possfelt-moeller@regionh.dk


DATC Director: Jonathan White

DATC Contact: Jonathan.oliver.white@regionh.dk


Website: http://www.dsatc.com


**********************************************************

351 / 24   -   Portugal, Coimbra - (includes DATC)

Dates: 02.12.2020 - 04.12.2020

Course Director: Carlos Mesquita

Coordinator: Henrique Alexandrino

DSTC Contact: alexandrino123@gmail.com


DATC Director: Sérgio Baptista

DATC Contact: sergiofariabatista@gmail.com


Website: http://altec-lates.pt


**********************************************************

081 /   -   Japan, Tokyo

Dates: 25.12.2020 - 27.12.2020

Course Director: Takashi Fujita

Coordinator: Kenichiro Uchida / Tomohiro Noda / Sachiko Akaogi

DSTC Contact: s.akaogi@med.teikyo-u.ac.jp


**********************************************************

061 /   -   Australia, Brisbane - (includes DATC)

Dates: 15.02.2021 - 18.02.2021

Course Director: Martin Wullschleger / David Lockwood

Coordinator: Sue Nielsen

DSTC Contact: DSTC-QLD@health.qld.gov.au


DATC Director: David Scott

DATC Contact: luftdoc@gmail.com


Website: https://dstc.com.au/


**********************************************************

049 /   -   Germany, Homburg

Dates: 08.04.2021 - 10.04.2021

Course Director: Sven Märdian

Coordinator: Martina Schweikert

DSTC Contact: Martina.schweikert@gmx.de


**********************************************************